[*] HKAS
[*] Obtain Accreditation
[*] Accredited Organisations
[*] Publications
[*] FAQ/Information
[*] Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: Hong Kong Accreditation Service (HKAS)
Quality Services Division
Innovation and Technology Commission
36/F Immigration Tower
7 Gloucester Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Telephone: (852) 2829 4840
Fax: (852) 2824 1302
e-mail: hkas@itc.gov.hk

 

General Enquiries

Miss Cuby Y W Ng
Phone No.: (852) 2829 4802

 

Technical Enquiries

Field Responsible Officer Post Phone No.
  • Construction Materials Testing
Ir K W Chan
wk.chan@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4812
Dr Fiona W Y Chan
wychan@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2829 4868
  • Medical Testing
Ms Bella S W Ho
bellaho@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4818
Dr Alex Y C Chan
yc.chan@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2829 4881
  • Inspection of Construction Materials
Mr K W Chan
wk.chan@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4812
Dr Clief C K Tang
clief.tang@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2829 4861
  • Product Certification of Construction Materials
Mr K W Chan
wk.chan@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4812
Mr Jeffrey T T Leung
jttleung@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2294 2910
  • Gemstone Testing
Mr Joshua W Lee
joshua.lee@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4870
Mr Jeffrey T T Leung
jttleung@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2294 2910
  • Electrical and Electronic Products
  • Toys and Children's Products
  • Physical and Mechanical Testing
  • Product Certification of Consumer Products
Mr K W Chen
kwchen@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4826
Dr Duncan L C Fung
lc.fung@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2829 4890
  • Chemical Testing
  • Chinese Medicine
  • Environmental Testing
  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical Products
  • Inspection of Indoor Air Quality
Dr John C W Ho
cwho@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4808
Dr William D D Ho
wddho@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2829 4809
  • Certification of Management Systems
  • Greenhouse Gas Validation and Verification
Mr W L Shum
wlshum@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4806
Ms Rebecca W H Wong
whwong@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2829 4863
  • Textiles and Garments
  • Calibration Services
  • Inspection of Consumer Products
Dr M K Kwok
mkkwok@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4846
Mr Keith C K Yeung
ckyeung@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer 2829 4824
  • Proficiency Testing Providers
Ms Bella S W Ho
bellaho@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4818
Dr John C W Ho
cwho@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4808
  • Reference Material Producers
Dr Daria C H Wong
chwong@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4801
  • Veterinary Testing
Dr Lillian Chow
lsnchow@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer 2829 4816