Hong Kong Accreditation Service (HKAS)

Contact Us

Hong Kong Accreditation Service
Quality Services Division
Innovation and Technology Commission

Address: 36/F Immigration Tower, 7 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Telephone: (852) 2829 4841
Fax: (852) 2824 1302
E-mail: hkas@itc.gov.hk

 

General Enquiries

Contact: Ms Yuki Y K Yeung
Telephone: (852) 2829 4802
E-mail: yuki.yeung@itc.gov.hk

 

Technical Enquiries

Field Responsible Officer Post Phone No.
  • Construction Materials Testing
Mr Jeffrey T T LEUNG
jttleung@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4812
Dr Fiona W Y Chan
wychan@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4870
  • Medical Testing
Dr Lillian Chow
lsnchow@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4816
Dr Alex Y C Chan
yc.chan@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4881
  • Inspection of Construction Materials
Mr Jeffrey T T LEUNG
jttleung@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4812
Dr Clief C K Tang
clief.tang@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4861
  • Product Certification of Construction Materials
Mr Jeffrey T T LEUNG
jttleung@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4812
Dr Clief C K Tang
clief.tang@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4861
  • Gemstone Testing
Mr Jeffrey T T LEUNG
jttleung@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4812
Dr Fiona W Y Chan
wychan@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4870
  • Electrical and Electronic Products
  • Toys and Children's Products
  • Physical and Mechanical Testing
  • Product Certification of Consumer Products
Mr K W Chen
kwchen@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4826
Mr Nick C C Leung
cc.leung@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4846
  • Chemical Testing
  • Chinese Medicine
  • Environmental Testing
  • Food
  • Pharmaceutical Products
  • Inspection of Indoor Air Quality
Dr John C W Ho
cwho@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4808
Dr K C CHAN
kc.chan@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4809
  • Certification of Management Systems
  • Greenhouse Gas Validation and Verification
Mr Tim Y T WONG
ytwong@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4866
Ms Rebecca W H Wong
whwong@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4863
  • Textiles and Garments
  • Calibration Services
  • Inspection of Consumer Products
Mr Nick C C Leung
cc.leung@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4846
Mr Keith C K Yeung
ckyeung@itc.gov.hk
Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4824
  • Proficiency Testing Providers
Dr Lillian Chow
lsnchow@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4816
Dr John C W Ho
cwho@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4808
  • Reference Material Producers
Dr Daria C H Wong
chwong@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4801
  • Veterinary Testing
Dr Daria C H Wong
chwong@itc.gov.hk
Senior Accreditation Officer (852) 2829 4801