[*] DLRI
[*] Apply for DLRI designation
[*] Expert Panel
[*] List of DLRIs
[*] Forms / Guidelines
[*] Contact Us

Expert Panel on the Designation of DLRIs

(1.1.2019 – 31.12.2020)

Professor YAM Wing-wah, Vivian, BBS

Professor WONG Kwok-yin

Ir Dr Lawrence W CHAN
Professor CHAU Kwok-tong
Dr CHENG Celine Heung-kwan
Ir LEE Kam-hung, Arthur
Mr LIU An-ting, Andy
Professor LUI Chi-shing, John
Ir NG Kwok-ho, Victor
Ir WU Wai-keung, Paul
Professor YAM Yeung
Mr LAI Shiao-bun, Edmond
Mr Hugh CHOW

Ex-officio Members
Commissioner for Innovation and Technology or his/her representative
Government Chemist or his/her representative
Science Advisor, Innovation and Technology Commission
Biotechnology Director, Innovation and Technology Commission

Mr WONG Wang-wah, Assistant Commissioner (Finance & Quality Services), Innovation and Technology Commission


Terms of Reference
The Expert Panel is responsible for providing advice and recommendations to the Commissioner for Innovation and Technology on :